Advanced Search

Construction Board of Appeals

Board Members:

Chairman Lynn Crouch
Vice Chairman Randall Vaughn
Board Secretary Jeff Carris
Mayor Dan Toole
Commissioner Frank Fox
Ms. Bridgette Chamberlain
Mr. Tom Myerchin
Non voting ex officio member:
Karen Smith, Codes Administrator and Recording Secretary

 Construction Board of Appeals Application

August 11, 2009 Approved Meeting Minutes

August 11, 2009 Agenda